FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lets see just how well this works out, yeah?

+3
Sunwolf007
*Lozy
Gazelle Kiley
7 posters

Go down

Lets see just how well this works out, yeah? Empty Lets see just how well this works out, yeah?

Post by Gazelle Kiley Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:31 pm

I've been roleplaying for about 2 years now on a website I was quite fond of, but I have decided that it is time to move on to something a bit more advance and have been on the hunt for quite some time. I've mainly done real time roleplay(fantasy/sci-fi) which is chat based - I have done forums just not as extensively.

Hm, something to give you all a bit more insight as to who I am, just turned 21 and spent my birthday in NYC(Which is a fairly big deal for a sweet little Canadian such as myself). I do travel to the states quite often, in the last three months I've been down there twice(one stay which I just got back from was for the full month of November), mainly on the east coast and down south.

Currently I'm going to school for my journalism degree, I also work a full-time job, keep in-touch with my husband who is in the American Army(busy, busy, busy.), I still find time to write as if you can't do what makes you happy what's the point.

uhm. Any questions? Poke
Looking forward to playing with each one of you.

Gazelle Kiley
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Lets see just how well this works out, yeah? Empty Re: Lets see just how well this works out, yeah?

Post by *Lozy Fri Dec 02, 2011 12:59 pm

Welcome Gazelle, so happy you joined us. This is a great community with wonderful people, I hope you enjoy it as much as I have. And, good luck. Very Happy
*Lozy
*Lozy
Mist
Mist

Female

http://foreversincerely.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Lets see just how well this works out, yeah? Empty Re: Lets see just how well this works out, yeah?

Post by Sunwolf007 Fri Dec 02, 2011 1:04 pm