FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Maybe I should finally get around to saying hello...

+3
Silvan Arrow
Kalon Ordona II
SpaceWheeler2.0
7 posters

Go down

Maybe I should finally get around to saying hello... Empty Maybe I should finally get around to saying hello...

Post by SpaceWheeler2.0 Sun May 09, 2010 12:34 am

Well, some of you know who I am if you're in the Chat Room on a regular basis. I've been around since the beginning of March now, though I have hardly made my RP debut here on FOG. Now, what to say about myself...? Blah Blah Blah

I'm 21, I'm a full-time college student, and I am a geek. Education is both important and fun to me. If I could get paid to be in school for the rest of my life, I would do it. I can't even list my favorite subjects, it's easier to say that the only real subject that I do not enjoy is English. That's not because I don't like to write, but rather because I feel like those classes are a waste of my time. My major is Psychology, although I specifically want to pursue a graduate degree in Industrial/Organizational Psychology (or Organizational Behavior). I enjoy mathematics, any science except Biology/Anatomy, and I love History as much as I do Psychology. Enough of expressing my thirst for knowledge and understanding, though...

I have only been participating in any form of Roleplay for maybe three and a half years now. I started on a Star Wars themed Facebook-app-turned-forum, which sounds like a joke, right? Honestly, my roleplay abilities have evolved as I have learned, and now I take my writing very seriously. It is as much an expression as it is a "game" anymore, and I much prefer this to any kind of MMO on the computer. Only recently have I expanded into the kind of Forum-based communities like FOG. I was looking for something that could give me a change from just Star Wars, and I've found it here.