FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I might as well introduce myself.

5 posters

Go down

I might as well introduce myself. Empty I might as well introduce myself.

Post by Paige Tue Jun 30, 2009 9:15 pm

My name is Paige. I don't have any cool online nicknames stashed away and I'm not about to make one up on the spot. I like my name, and it will suffice.

I am seventeen years old and will be a high school senior next fall. I'm currently in the process of applying to college, so if I disappear for awhile.. that's probably why. I'm an AP student and have set high standards for myself, so once the school year starts I won't be online consistently. I also work two jobs, one as a camp counselor (seasonal) and the other running stage productions at my high school (mopping floors, setting up tech equipment, etc.). With my busy schedule, I have found role playing to be a great way to relax and forget the stresses of the real world before going to bed and doing it all over again.

As far as role playing goes, I started as an illiterate twelve year old developing personalities for my "pets" on a virtual pet site I spent a disgusting amount of time on. From there, I have evolved into a fairly literate player who is willing to try anything.. except the weird crooked lines (//) (I entered into one unknowingly years ago.. and I won't go into detail. o_o; ).

I can't think of anything else to say. Hopefully I'll stay here long enough for my true personality to shine through the text. =)
Paige
Paige
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

I might as well introduce myself. Empty Re: I might as well introduce myself.

Post by Lara Tue Jun 30, 2009 9:26 pm

Welcome to FOG, Paige. Smile