FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

It's been a while. (Sunwolf returns)

5 posters

Go down

It's been a while. (Sunwolf returns) Empty It's been a while. (Sunwolf returns)

Post by Sunwolf007 Thu Nov 22, 2012 12:07 pm

Sorry to disappear on you guys like that. I had a rough group of weeks there. I had to learn my new job which for about a month was working 30-40 hours a week, plus had 3 classes at college. Then the really not fun part was one of my friends that I graduated from High School with died from cancer a few weeks back. Actually it was a month ago now that I think about it. I was a pallbearer in the funeral and after that I wasn't doing so good mentally. It was right around then I needed to make time for myself. I am still in the process of fixing my semester at school and figured it was about time to get back into writing. I missed this place and the awesome people that I RP with. I didn't mean to just flat out disappear but it kind of happened.
Sunwolf007
Sunwolf007
Wraith
Wraith

Male

Location : Greater Grand Rapids area, US of A ( last time I checked)

Back to top Go down

It's been a while. (Sunwolf returns) Empty Re: It's been a while. (Sunwolf returns)

Post by Kathryn Lacey Thu Nov 22, 2012 12:14 pm

:: hugs Sunwolf :: I'm sorry that you've had to go through something so difficult. I'm glad you're back, and you can just slowly ease yourself back into the FoG if it'll be easier for you.

Kathryn Lacey
★ Administrator ★
★ Administrator ★

Female

Back to top Go down

It's been a while. (Sunwolf returns) Empty Re: It's been a while. (Sunwolf returns)

Post by Lord Revan Thu Nov 22, 2012 12:18 pm

We understand Sunwolf. I am very sorry to hear about your friend. My condolences to you and his family and friends. Sometimes you need to take time for yourself. Now that you feel ready to get back into writing we all hear at FOG are excited to have you back.