FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Newbie Alert!

+2
Lucian 'The Wolf' Harth
Enigma's-Soul
6 posters

Go down

Newbie Alert! Empty Newbie Alert!

Post by Enigma's-Soul Thu Apr 05, 2012 7:45 pm

Well, I'm going to skip the lame introduction and just put myself out there- because I'm not too good with written hellos. xP So, without further adue, here I go.
Yes, I am a newbie to this site, but defiantly not to advanced roleplaying, which is my biggest joy from joining this site, by the way. Wink You can call me Enigma, Soul, Niggy, or, for those of you who get a little closer to me, Kate. I have a sick obsession with penguins and God, so if I catch you talking crap about either, hehe, you might as well kick your own butt before I verbally do. Twisted Evil
I can honestly say that I am looking forward to testing out the roleplaying waters around here. 8D I specialize in the immortal types of roleplays (angels & demons to be specific).
Anything else you wish to know, well, I got one thing to say: get to know me.
Wink
Enigma's-Soul
Enigma's-Soul
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Newbie Alert! Empty Re: Newbie Alert!

Post by Lucian 'The Wolf' Harth Thu Apr 05, 2012 8:21 pm

Hello, Kate it's a pleasure to meet you. Allow me to be the first to welcome you to FoG. I'm known simply as Lucian and I've been a member of the site since shortly after it's creation. We're a good bunch around here, and I'm sure you'll be pleased to find that good RPs are not in short supply.
Lucian 'The Wolf' Harth
Lucian 'The Wolf' Harth
Apparition
Apparition

Male

Back to top Go down

Post by Kalon Ordona II Fri Apr 06, 2012 6:13 pm

Welcome to the FOG, Niggles! cheers
Enigma('s)-Soul('s)
*ff* *ff* *fff'scircle* *ffffwrp 's circle* *f,ff,f,p,fff,fff-nig* *ff-l* *fff-'s*

Nicks are fun. ^^
Hope you have a great time exploring the site and joining (or creating) lots of role-plays.