FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Heya!

3 posters

Go down

Heya! Empty Heya!

Post by Shades Of Gray Sun May 17, 2009 12:19 pm

Alright, I'll keep it short and simple:

I've been rping for ten years now and writing even longer. Recently I took about a year off due to a crazy job, (I'm an EMT for the Seattle fire department) but now find myself pulled back to the worlds of rp. I'm excited to have been invited here, ^_^ and can't wait to see it bloom. Currently I've got two books in the works, though when they'll ever get published is up to when my muse stops cramping. (Poor, over worked Muse!) But, until then, rp for me to stimulate the creativity! I'm friendly, so feel free to say 'hi' and the odds are likely that you'll see me floating around the boards.
Shades Of Gray
Shades Of Gray
Poltergeist
Poltergeist

Female

Back to top Go down

Heya! Empty Re: Heya!

Post by Kaislynn Sun May 17, 2009 12:26 pm

Shades! You're here too! Yes!
Kaislynn
Kaislynn
Spectral Light
Spectral Light

Female

Back to top Go down

Post by Fate Flyer Sun May 17, 2009 12:52 pm

Welcome, Shades of Gray! (Oh, nice. You're in Seattle? My fiancé and I may move to that area in a year or so. How do you like it? Smile) Wow, well good luck with the books! That's so exciting, and definitely a dream of my own, so congrats and best wishes with those and relocating your muse. Wink I also find that role-playing does help quite a bit with getting you back into the writing spirit. So, welcome, and we're very happy to have you here with us!
Fate Flyer
Fate Flyer
★ Administrator & FoG Mother ★

Female

http://trynethetimetraveler.deviantart.com/

Back to top Go down

Post by Shades Of Gray Sun May 17, 2009 1:05 pm

Hey Kaislynn!! I'm so excited to see you here too! ^_^