FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello

+2
Sunwolf007
Avani
6 posters

Go down

Hello Empty Hello

Post by Avani Sat Mar 17, 2012 12:08 am

I've been seeking a place for role plays with more detail and developed story lines recently and in my search (which started with Google) I came across FoG. It looks like it has potential to be the sort of thing that I'm looking for so here I am. I'm a seasoned writer and role player with a good decade of experience under my belt and I look forward to finding out what this forum has to offer.

Feel free to ask any questions if you have them!
Avani
Avani
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Hello Empty Re: Hello

Post by Sunwolf007 Sat Mar 17, 2012 1:37 am

Welcome to FoG! If you are looking to improve your writing then you have come to the right place! We have many awesome RPs. If you have any questions don't be afraid to ask.
Sunwolf007
Sunwolf007
Wraith
Wraith

Male

Location : Greater Grand Rapids area, US of A ( last time I checked)

Back to top Go down

Post by Silvan Arrow Sun Mar 18, 2012 10:18 pm

Welcome to FoG, Avani! We're always thrilled to have a seasoned role-player join our ranks. That's good to hear that you found us through Google. We're also looking for ways to make sure people browsing online can find us, so thanks for sharing!

I wish you the best of luck in your role-playing adventures here! I'm Silvan, one of the global mods, so don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions!
Silvan Arrow
Silvan Arrow
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Female

Back to top Go down

Post by Kalon Ordona II Mon Mar 19, 2012 6:52 pm

Did you find us through Google, or was that just where the search started? Do let us know how that adventure went. We're always looking for ways to improve our visibility on the internets. Wink

Welcome to the FOG, Avani! cheers