FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Here I Am

+4
Fate Flyer
The Ghost Writer
Lord Revan
Piratical Psyche
8 posters

Go down

Here I Am Empty Here I Am

Post by Piratical Psyche Sun Sep 18, 2011 9:31 am

Hello~ heart

I've obviously only just found this site, and I am very excited to start writing! I really don't know what to give you as far as an introduction, so here's what I've got:

From my username, you can call me Psyche if you like, or any variation, I suppose. I've been RPing for a few years now, but I've written forever, and I've had recent difficulty with finding a site to stick with.

While I am looking to write with a number of people through this site, I must confess that above all I am looking for one on one RP partners to write/plot/chat with, preferably through IM and hopefully long-term. I write a bit of everything, I guess; fantasy, science fiction, history. I like a specific bunch of sub-genres within those groups, though, like urban fantasy, or alternate history (steampunk, oh ho ho), and historical fantasy science fiction. Tricky.

I don't mean to come off as showy or serious in any way, because I'm a pretty ridiculous person. I'm not ~special~ or lolrandom, but I prefer to laugh above everything else. That said, I hope to have some laughs with you guys in the near future!

--Psyche
Piratical Psyche
Piratical Psyche
Mist
Mist

Female

Back to top Go down

Here I Am Empty Re: Here I Am

Post by Lord Revan Sun Sep 18, 2011 9:58 am

Welcome to FoG, Psyche. If you enjoy writing, and a good role-play than you have found the perfect place. If you are interested in one on one, there is a specific board just for that type of RP. You can look in there, see if you find anything you like, or post what you are interested in and I am sure you will find someone to write with.