FOG: Footsteps of Ghosts
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gelbaron: The Forsaken Saga OoC thread

2 posters

Go down

Gelbaron: The Forsaken Saga OoC thread Empty Gelbaron: The Forsaken Saga OoC thread

Post by Mercinus3 Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:45 pm

IC thread: Here

For those who are wondering what this RP is, this is the RP that I have been working on for over a few months and had been raising interest in this thread. Now, without further adieu, here is the RP that I have been working on called Gelbaron: The Forsaken Saga.

Character Sheet and Rules

I am always a person who is a massive fan of paragraph introductions, but for those that want a character sheet, I have created a simple one that would just about fill in the basic outline of your character.

Code:
[b]Username:[/b]
[b]Character Name:[/b]
[b]Age:[/b] (race related)
[b]Race:[/b] (any of the common races that I haven't described in the races section are acceptable. Any Gelbarean Races are to be judged separately)
[b]Magic:[/b] (if any is used by your character. Magic rarity is followed in this order: Aura<Drægarian<Void<Necromancy<Shadow<Illusion<Nature<Elemental<Mana. Leave blank if your character is not a magic-user)
[b]Appearance:[/b] (no pictures allowed (and no buts either). One paragraph description of 7-9 sentences)
[b]Personality:[/b] (Again, 1 paragraph of 7-9 sentences. Leave blank if you mention that you will be developing it in the RP)
[b]Traits[/b] (Fill in the two sections below)
-[i]Strengths[/i]
[list][*]
[*]
[*] (add more if necessary)[/list]
-[i]Weaknesses[/i]
[list][*]
[*]
[*] (add more if necessary. Make sure this is longer than the Strengths section, so there is no overpowered characters.)[/list]
[b]Equipment:[/b] (Place anything in your character's inventory here and a brief description of them if you want to describe them)